Instruktører

Dannie Frederiksen
7. Dan

Tlf. xx xx xx xx 

dannie@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Flemming Jensen
6. Dan

Tlf. xx xx xx xx 

flemming@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Freddy Nielsen
5. Dan

20 86 68 43

freddy@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Kenneth Mortensen
5. Dan

Tlf. xx xx xx xx

marius@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Mikkel Andersen
4. Dan

40 26 79 26

mikkel@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Claus Blaabjerg
4. Dan

Tlf. xx xx xx xx

claus@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Bo Hansen
3. Dan

Tlf. xx xx xx xx

bo@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Marco Rodam
2. Kub

Tlf. xx xx xx xx

marco@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Belal
Dan

Tlf. xx xx xx xx

belal_0025@hotmail.com

Thaneks
Dan

Tlf. xx xx xx xx

Thaneks@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Jim Mortensen
1. Dan

Tlf. xx xx xx xx

jim@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Natasa Mrak
Dan

Tlf. xx xx xx xx

nat_nat_2@hotmail.com