Formand
Flemming
Flemming Haagen Jensen
20 94 87 84
flemming@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Næstformand
Web Irene
Irene Hemdrup
29 49 27 28
irene@vejle-taekwondo.dk
Kasserer
Web Rasmus
Rasmus Balslev Pedersen
61 20 48 06
balslev@vejle-taekwondo.dk
     

Sekretær
Palle
Palle Kjær Pedersen
 
palle@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Thomas
Thomas Falk
23 41 07 82
thomas@vejle-taekwondo.dk
Suppleant
Bestyrelse Tonny Thing
Tonny Thing

thing@vejle-taekwondo.dk
     
Chefinstruktør
Tom
Tom Jepsen
22 48 21 50
tom@vejle-taekwondo.dk