Instruktører

Dannie Frederiksen
7. Dan

51 57 26 20 

dannie@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Flemming Jensen
6. Dan

20 94 87 84

flemming@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Freddy Nielsen
5. Dan

20 86 68 43

freddy@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Kenneth Mortensen
5. Dan

40 27 56 64

marius@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Mikkel Andersen
4. Dan

40 26 79 26

mikkel@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Claus Blaabjerg
4. Dan

20 48 60 40

claus@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Thaneks Thananthiran
3. Dan

42 31 20 50

Thaneks@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Bo Hansen
2. Dan

22 18 07 51

bo@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Belal Dawoud
2. Dan

25 66 92 25

belal_0025@hotmail.com

Annesofie Fredberg
1. Dan

 

annesofie-f@hotmail.dk

Jim Mortensen
1. Dan

28 51 44 86

jim@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Marco Rodam
2. Kup

28 89 80 20

marco@vejle-taekwondo.dk